Next Auto Auction

Auto auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, October 25 @ 10AM

200± Vehicles: Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments & MORE

PLUS US Marshals Service Seized Vehicle

131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT


Quick Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real Estate Auctions


Pownal 3 BR Home

 

Foreclosure: 3BR, 2BA, 2,100±SF Home
3.45± Acres with Views

Wed., November 12 @ 1PM

494 Atwood Dr., Pownal, VT


4BR Cabot Home

Foreclosure: 4BR Cabot Home

ABSOLUTE AUCTION
Thursday, November 13 @ 11AM

2988 Main Street Cabot, VT


Hancock General Store

 

Former Hancock General Store
with Route 125 Frontage

Sells Absolute over $30,000
Friday, November 14 @ 11AM

38 Route 125, Hancock, VT


 

ADVANCE NOTICE

Cortes Paintings
2 Original Paintings by
Edouard Leon Cortes

Auction Date to Be Announced


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Auction CalendarMORE AUCTIONS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Personal Property


Beaglewear

Wool & Fleece Fabric Bolts, Industrial Sewing Machines & Accessories/Notions

ONLINE ONLY ABSOLUTE AUCTION
Through October 26 @ 4PM

2107 Cady’s Falls Rd., Morrisville, VT

BID ONLINE NOWBid Online


Bob's Guns

Bob's Gun Shop

Friday, November 7 @ 10AM

576 Ballard Rd., Georgia, VT


Open Houses


Foreclosure: 3BR Montpelier Home

Auction:
Friday, November 21 @ 11AM

147 Northfield St., Montpelier, VT

Open House:
Thursday, October 23 from 3-5PM


5BR, 4BA Estate
on 9± Acres w/VAST Access

Auction:
Wednesday, November 19 @ 11AM

3833 Brandon Mountain Rd.,
Rochester, VT

Open House:
Sunday, October 26 from 11AM-1PM


 

4,100± SF Vermont Log Building
on 5± Acres, Great Route 108 Frontage

Auction:
Friday, November 14 @ 3PM

2944 VT Route 108 S, Jeffersonville, VT

Open House:
Tuesday, October 28 from 1-3PM


Foreclosure: 3BR, 2BA, 2,100±SF Home
3.45± Acres with Views

Auction:
Wed., November 12 @ 1PM

494 Atwood Dr., Pownal, VT

Open House:
Wed., October 29 from 2-4PM


Foreclosure: 4BR Cabot Home

ABSOLUTE AUCTION
Thursday, November 13 @ 11AM

2988 Main Street Cabot, VT

Open House:
Thurs., October 30 from 11AM-1PM


Former Hancock General Store
with Route 125 Frontage

Sells Absolute over $30,000
Friday, November 14 @ 11AM

38 Route 125, Hancock, VT

Open House:
Thurs., October 30 from 3-5PM


Absolute Auction:
St. J. 3BR House & Rental Cottage

Auction:
Monday, November 17 @3PM

182 Costa Ave., St. Johnsbury, VT

Open House:
Friday, Oct. 31 from 1-3PM


Foreclosure Auction
3BR, 2BA Brandon Home

Auction:
Wednesday, November 19 @ 2PM

93 Middle Road, Brandon, VT

Open House:
Wed., November 5 from 12-2PM